Term Dates         

                                                                                                                        *Subject to change without notice  

Term Begins: Monday 7th September 2020
½ term: 
Monday 26th October - Sunday 1st November 
Holidays Begins: Monday 14th December 2020
Term Begins:
(Was Saturday 9th January 2021)
Due to Covid our return will be delayed until we return to Tier 3! Please wait for further notification. 
½ term: 
Saturday 13th  - Sunday 21st February 
Holidays Begins:
Monday 29th March 2021
Term Begins:
Monday 12th April 2021
No class on Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
½ term: 
Monday 31st May  - Sunday 6th June 
Holidays Begins:
Tuesday 20th July 2021
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

 ©opyright Hertsmere Academy of Dance & Performing Arts -
All Rights Reserved.